Full-range supplier for windows, doors and sun protection

Gaulhofer – the pioneer in wooden windows

INNOVATION FROM TRADITION

An Austrian company with a long tradition,  Gaulhofer not only offers customers high-quality windows and front doors, but sun protection as well. Gaulhofer ranks as one of Europe's leading suppliers in the building components sector. Exports account for some 38% of sales. The product range encompasses wooden and wood-aluminium windows, uPVC and uPVC-aluminium windows, frameless all-glass systems, as well as wide selection of front doors made from wood, wood-aluminium, uPVC and aluminium.

SUSTAINABLE IN BOTH THOUGHT AND DEED

Gaulhofer sets great store by first-class quality – it is the only manufacturer in the German-speaking market to offer a 30-year warranty on the wooden and wood-aluminium window construction. Sustainable production methods and the use of indigenous raw materials are also a top priority at the company. Manufacture takes place in Austria: The HQ in Styria manufactures wooden and wood-aluminium windows and doors, while Vorarlberg is responsible for uPVC windows and doors. To guarantee long-lasting quality, these highly complex products must be professionally installed. This is why Gaulhofer cooperates only with qualified fitters and specialist trade partners.

Your Gaulhofer contact

Executive Board & Management

Horst Kögl
CEO

E: horst.koegl@gaulhofer.com

Thomas Wieser
CEO

E: thomas.wieser@gaulhofer.com

Gerald Lep
Authorised signatory, Head of Production and Technology

E: gerald.lep@gaulhofer.com

Christian Pirstinger
Head of Logistics

E: christian.pirstinger@gaulhofer.com

Hannes Huber
Head of Purchasing

E: hannes.huber@gaulhofer.com

Bernd Huber
Head of the Customer Competence Centre

E: bernd.huber@gaulhofer.com

Alois Knap
Head of Sales Austria

E: alois.knap@gaulhofer.com

Martin Bergmann
Head of Export

E: martin.bergmann@gaulhofer.com

Dietmar Hammer
Head of Product Management/Product Development

E: dietmar.hammer@gaulhofer.com

Kerstin Kostwein
Head of Marketing

E: kerstin.kostwein@gaulhofer.com

Peter Harrer
Apprentice Trainers

E: peter.harrer@gaulhofer.com

Dagmar Koller
Human Resources

E: dagmar.koller@gaulhofer.com

Guy Caelen
Head of Cost Controlling

E: guy.caelen@gaulhofer.com

Hans Blenninger
Head of Order Processing Germany

E: hans.blenninger@gaulhofer.com

Markus Pfeil
Head of Service/Customer Service Germany

E: markus.pfeil@gaulhofer.com

Peter Hatz
Head of Accounting

E: peter.hatz@gaulhofer.com

Walter Held
Authorised signatory, Head of Sales Germany

E: walter.held@gaulhofer.com

Sales staff

Friedrich Meißnitzer
Sales Salzburg/Ennstal

E: friedrich.meissnitzer@gaulhofer.com
T: +43 664 44 07 608

Competence centre

Julia Jaroschewski
Competence Centre Export

E: julia.jaroschewski@gaulhofer.com

Verena Comploj
Competence Centre Export

E: verena.comploj@gaulhofer.com

GAULHOFER HISTORY

HISTORY OF THE COMPANY

We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. More Informations

Accept