Energyline 85

THE uPVC WINDOW
FOR DISCERNING CUSTOMERS

ENERGYLINE 85 uPVC windows offer energy efficiency, comfort and lower heating costs while looking stylish. Glass-fibre reinforcement provides exceptional torsional rigidity, so also making them the perfect choice for large dimensions.

A HOMELY ATMOSPHERE FIT FOR A PASSIVE HOUSE

The uPVC windows in the ENERGYLINE 85 series offer impressive insulation values ranging from 0.65 to 1.2 W/m2K, with the foamed ENERGYLINE PLUS profile variant even attaining the peak value of 0.59 W/m2K. This performance spectrum depends on the glazing used in each case, but above all on the construction of the shutter frame and its reinforcement. The high thermal insulation glass spacers of Gaulhofer Thermostop® technology also guarantees that condensation doesn't stand a chance on the inside of the glass. Treat you and your family to an extra serving of home comforts – now and for years to come.

MIGHTY WINDOW FOR LARGE DIMENSIONS

This uPVC window flexes its muscles while however entirely doing without steel reinforcement, which is characterised by thermally unfavourable properties. Instead, high-stability PowerDur glass-fibre reinforcement ensures that the uPVC windows from ENERGYLINE 85 have never been so stable – thanks to circumferential reinforcement and perfect screwed connections at every fixed point. Bonding of the sash in the glass using PowerBond adhesive all round makes the sash particularly torsion-resistant, in particular a key factor for balcony doors or large windows where requirements in terms of building physics are concerned.

SOUND INSULATION AND WINDOW COLOURS

Windows also fulfil an extremely important function: ensuring sound insulation. Gaulhofer's Audiostop® technology, based on three circumferential seals, promises relief from noise at night, so significantly enhancing your quality of life. But your windows should also appeal to the eye. A wide variety of designs is thus ensured by Gaulhofer's extensive programme of decors featuring Cool-Color technology. Put nature into the home with six imitation wood decors – they look just like wood and at first glance can't be distinguished from the real thing.
UPVC-ALUMINIUM WINDOWS ENERGYLINE 85

PERFORMANCE AND FEATURES

Product details

  • installation depth = 85 mm
  • optimum Uw value = 0.59 W/m2K
  • double or triple glazing
  • shutter frame models S (steel-reinforced), R (PowerDur glass-fibre reinforced) or P (additionally foamed)
  • Gaulhofer Thermostop®
  • Gaulhofer Thermostop plus®
  • Gaulhofer Audiostop®
  • Gaulhofer Dampfstop®
  • Cool-Color technology
  • 11 decorative wood films
  • 5 coloured decorative films 

We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. More Informations

Accept

Energyline 85

DAS KUNSTSTOFF-FENSTER
FÜR ANSPRUCHSVOLLE

Mit den ENERGYLINE 85 Kunststofffenstern werden Energieeffizienz, Wohnkomfort, Heizkostenersparnis und Ästhetik wahr. Glasfaserverstärkung macht sie extrem verwindungssteif und so auch für große Dimensionen ideal.

PASSIVHAUSTAUGLICHE BEHAGLICHKEIT

Die Kunststoff-Fenster der ENERGYLINE 85 bieten beeindruckende Dämmwerte von 0,65 bis 1,2 W/m2K. Die geschäumte Profilvariante ENERGYLINE PLUS schafft erreicht sogar den Spitzenwert von 0,59 W/m2K. Diese Leistungs-Bandbreite hängt von der verwendeten Verglasung, aber vor allem von der Blendrahmen-Konstruktion und deren Aussteifung ab. Darüber hinaus garantiert die Gaulhofer-Thermostop®-Technologie durch hochwärmedämmende Glasabstandhalter, dass Kondensation an den Glasinnenseiten keine Chance hat. Gönnen Sie sich und Ihrer Familie die Extraportion Gemütlichkeit ¬– und das für viele Jahrzehnte.

STARKES FENSTER FÜR GROSSE DIMENSIONEN

Dieses Kunststoff-Fenster zeigt seine Muskeln, verzichtet dabei aber ganz auf Stahlverstärkung, die thermisch ungünstige Eigenschaften aufweist. Stattdessen macht die hochstabile PowerDur-Glasfaser-Verstärkung die Kunststoff-Fenster der ENERGYLINE 85 so stabil wie nie zuvor ¬– dank umlaufender Armierung und optimaler Verschraubung an jedem Fixpunkt. Die ebenfalls rundum verlaufende PowerBond-Verklebung des Flügels im Glas lässt diesen besonders verwindungssteif werden: Das ist gerade bei Balkontüren oder großzügigen Abmessungen entscheidend, was die bauphysikalischen Anforderungen betrifft. 

SCHALLSCHUTZ & FENSTER-FARBEN

Eine äußerst wichtige Fenster-Funktion: der Schallschutzfaktor. Dank der Gaulhofer-Audiostop®-Technologie, die auf drei rundumlaufenden Dichtungen basiert, winken durchgehend ruhige Nächte, was die Lebensqualität wesentlich erhöht. Doch auch das Auge will vom Fenster begeistert sein: Daher wird vollendete Gestaltungsvielfalt durch das umfangreiche Dekorprogramm von Gaulhofer mit Cool-Color-Technologie ermöglicht. Bringen Sie mit sechs Holz-Dekor-Oberflächen ein naturverbundenes Ambiente in Ihr Heim – sie ahmen Holz täuschend echt nach und sind auf den ersten Blick gar nicht zu unterscheiden. 
KUNSTSTOFF-FENSTER ENERGYLINE 85

LEISTUNG & AUSSTATTUNG

Produktdetails

  • Bautiefe = 85 mm
  • Uw-Bestwert = 0,59 W/m2K
  • 2- oder 3-fach-Verglasung
  • Blendrahmen-Ausführungen S (stahlverstärkt), R (PowerDur-Glasfaser-verstärkt) oder P (zusätzlich geschäumt)
  • Gaulhofer Thermostop®
  • Gaulhofer Thermostop plus®
  • Gaulhofer Audiostop®
  • Gaulhofer Dampfstop®
  • Cool-Color-Technology
  • 11 Holz-Dekorfolien
  • 5 Farb-Dekorfolien
 

Cookies erleichtern die Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Mit der Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden. Mehr Infos

Einverstanden