Natureline 92

THE WOODEN WINDOW
FOR FANS

The absolute benchmark for high-insulation wooden windows: With its high installation depth and many detailed features, NATURELINE 92 offers an optimum Uw value of only 0.66 W/m2K while impressing with its concealed hardware!

TOP ENERGY-SAVING WINDOW

When it comes to maximum heat insulation, only the best is good enough: The use of weather-resistant Alpine larch and plenty of technology lets NATURLINE 92 score points with maximum savings on heating costs – this is how to 'go green'. This takes the form of superior Uw insulation values ranging between 0.66 and 0.88 W/m2K. With thermally optimised glass spacers condensation on your window panes becomes a thing of the past (Gaulhofer Thermostop®). You not only benefit from being able to see out properly – the climate inside will improve as well.

NOISE CONTROL AND NO DRAUGHTS

Gaulhofer's Audiostop® technology featuring three circumferential seals ensures that noise, wind and driving rain can do no harm to either the house or its occupants. The glass joint is 100% tight thanks to hand-smoothed wet sealing with UV-resistant silicone: a special in-house development. Special seals additionally prevent condensation forming at the glass rebate – so keeping the NATURLINE 92 glass joint dry and protecting the sash timber from moisture (Gaulhofer Dampfstop® technology).

SLENDER LINES AND CONCEALED HARDWARE

NATURELINE 92 still looks very elegant despite the greater installation depth of 92 mm. This is firstly due to the outstanding design of the frame, and secondly, to the fully concealed security hardware. This ensures nothing spoils the appearance of the wooden frame, which is set off perfectly with transparent coatings or varnishes. The concealed hardware doesn't just make the window look neater on the inside – it also increases the bearing capacity of the frame.
WOODEN WINDOW NATURELINE 92

PERFORMANCE AND FEATURES

Product details

  • installation depth = 92 mm
  • optimum Uw value = 0.66 W/m2K
  • triple glazing
  • 30-year warranty
  • Gaulhofer Thermostop®
  • Gaulhofer Audiostop®
  • Gaulhofer Dampfstop®
  • high-stability corner joints thanks to special double mortice-and-tenon joints
  • concealed hardware
  • 18 varnishes in standard shades
  • 3 opaque varnishes in standard shades
  • 3 special varnishes

We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. More Informations

Accept

Natureline 92

DAS HOLZFENSTER
FÜR ENTHUSIASTEN

Die absolute Referenzklasse für hochdämmende Holz-Fenster: NATURELINE 92 erreicht mit hoher Bautiefe und vielen Ausstattungsdetails einen Uw-Bestwert von nur 0,66 W/m2K und begeistert mit verdeckt liegenden Beschlägen!

ENERGIESPAR-FENSTER PAR EXCELLENCE

Für die höchste Wärmedämmung ist nur das Beste gut genug: Dank witterungsresistenter Alpenlärche und jeder Menge Technologie punktet NATURLINE 92 mit maximalen Einsparungseffekten hinsichtlich Heizkosten ¬ – und das vollökologisch. Das äußert sich in hohen Uw-Dämmwerten zwischen 0,66 und 0,88 W/m2K. Dank thermisch optimierten Glasabstandhaltern gehört Kondensation an der Scheibe der Vergangenheit an (Gaulhofer-Thermostop®). Neben ungestörter Sicht profitiert davon auch das Wohnklima.

LÄRMSCHUTZ & ZUGLUFT-FREI

Im Rahmen der Gaulhofer-Audiostop®-Technologie sorgen drei rundumlaufenden Dichtungen dafür, dass Lärm, Wind und Schlagregen den Bewohnern oder dem Haus nichts anhaben können. Die händisch geglättete Nassversiegelung mit UV-beständigem Silikon, eine firmeneigene Spezialentwicklung, dichtet den Glasanschluss. Darüber hinaus verhindern Spezialabdichtungen Kondensation am Glasfalz – so bleibt der Glasverbund von NATURLINE 92 trocken und das Flügelholz unversehrt (Gaulhofer-Dampfstop®-Technologie).

SCHLANKE OPTIK & VERDECKTE BESCHLÄGE

Trotz der höheren Bautiefe von 92 mm wirkt NATURELINE 92 dennoch sehr elegant. Dafür sorgen einerseits das exzellente Rahmen-Design und andererseits auch die vollverdeckt liegenden Sicherheitsbeschläge. So stört nichts den Eindruck des Holzrahmens, der mit transparenten Oberflächen-Beschichtungen oder Lasuren einmalig zur Geltung kommt. Zusätzlich zur aufgeräumten Innenansicht erhöhen die verdeckten Beschläge auch die Rahmen-Tragfähigkeit.
HOLZFENSTER NATURELINE 92

Leistung & Ausstattung

Produktdetails

  • Bautiefe = 92 mm
  • Uw-Bestwert = 0,66 W/m2K
  • 3-fach-Verglasung
  • 30-Jahre-Garantie
  • Gaulhofer Thermostop®
  • Gaulhofer Audiostop®
  • Gaulhofer Dampfstop®
  • hochstabile Eckverbindungen durch spezielle Doppel-Schlitz-Zapfenverbindungen
  • verdeckte Beschläge
  • 18 Standardfarben-Lasuren
  • 3 deckende Standardfarben-Lasuren
  • 3 Spezial-Lasuren

Cookies erleichtern die Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Mit der Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden. Mehr Infos

Einverstanden